Osinbajo Swears in New Ministers

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo has sworn in two new ministers — Prof.. Stephen Ocheni and Suleiman Hassan — three months after they were confirmed by the Senate.

Osinbajo, who swore in the ministers at the Federal Executive Council (FEC) in the State House Wednesday, said their portfolios would be announced shortly.

You might also like More from author


Comments are closed.

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.